Parliamentary Constituency & Assembly Constituency List of Odisha

PC No	PC Name	PC Type	AC No	AC Name	AC type
1	1 Bargarh	GEN	1	Padampur	GEN
			2	Bijepur	GEN
			3	Bargarh	GEN
			4	Attabira	SC
			5	Bhatli	GEN
			6	Brajarajnagar	GEN
			7	Jharsuguda	GEN
9	2 Sundargarh	ST	8	Talsara	ST
			9	Sundargarh	ST
			10	Biramitrapur	ST
			11	Raghunathpali	SC
			12	Rourkela	GEN
			13	Rajgangpur	ST
			14	Bonai	ST
Š	3 Sambalpur	GEN	15	Kuchinda	ST
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	and the control of th	16	Rengali	SC
				Sambalpur	GEN
			4	Rairakhol	GEN
			19	Deogarh	GEN
				Chhendipada	SC
				Athamallik	GEN
7	4 Keonjhar	ST	9970703	Telkoi	ST
	se, manescous mer J ertsteach	V),4000 CE		Ghasipura	GEN
				Anandapur	SC
				Patna	ST
				Keonjhar	ST
				Champua	GEN
				Karanjia	ST
1	5 Mayurbhanj	ST		Jashipur	ST
	, ,	0.000	27	Saraskana	ST
				Rairangpur	ST
				Bangriposi	ST
				Udala	ST
6				Baripada	ST
	+			Morada	GEN
	6 Balasore	GEN		Badasahi	SC
	Dalasore		TLOS NO.	Jaleswar	GEN
	+	+	3500000	Bhograi	GEN
	+	+		Basta	GEN
	+		900.04.000	Balasore	GEN
	+	+		Remuna	SC
	+	+		Nilgiri	GEN

7	Bhadrak	SC	41	Soro	SC
				Simulia	GEN
			43	Bhandaripokhari	GEN
			44	Bhadrak	GEN
				Basudevpur	GEN
				Dhamnagar	SC
				Chandabali	GEN
8	Jajpur	SC	48	Binjharpur	SC
				Bari	GEN
			CS2572	Barachana	GEN
			C-0000	Dharmasala	GEN
				Jajpur	GEN
			lander to the	Korei	GEN
			1850 00	Sukinda	GEN
9	Dhenkanal	GEN	22/22/05	Dhenkanal	GEN
			2000000	Hindol	SC
				Kamakhyanagar	GEN
			_	Parjanga	GEN
			8.61799775	Pallahara	GEN
			60	Talcher	GEN
			61	Angul	GEN
10	Bolangir	GEN		Birmaharajpur	SC
				Sonepur	GEN
				Loisingha	SC
				Patnagarh	GEN
				Bolangir	GEN
				Titlagarh	GEN
				Kantabanji	GEN
11	Kalahandi	GEN		Nuapada	GEN
			72	Khariar	GEN
				Lanjigarh	ST
			_	Junagarh	GEN
				Dharamgarh	GEN
				Bhawanipatna	SC
			201.500	Narla	GEN
12	Nabarangpur	ST	020906	Umerkote	ST
				Jharigam	ST
				Nabarangpur	ST
			_	Dabugam	ST
				Kotpad	ST
				Malkangiri	ST
			147	Chitrakonda	ST
					ST
13	Kandhamal	GEN		Baliguda	ST
				G. Udayagiri	ST
				Phulbani	ST
			85	Kantamal	GEN

			86	Boudh	GEN
				Daspalla	SC
			123	Bhanjanagar	GEN
14	Cuttack	GEN	87	Baramba	GEN
			88	Banki	GEN
				Athagarh	GEN
				Barabati-Cuttack	GEN
			91	Choudwar-Cuttack	GEN
			93	Cuttack Sadar	SC
			Part No. 1774 (Khandapada	GEN
15	Kendrapara	GEN		Salipur	GEN
				Mahanga	GEN
			96	Patkura	GEN
			97	Kendrapara	SC
			98	Aul	GEN
			99	Rajanagar	GEN
			100	Mahakalapada	GEN
16	Jagatsinghpur	SC	92	Niali	SC
			101	Paradeep	GEN
			102	Tirtol	SC
			103	Balikuda-Erasama	GEN
			104	Jagatsinghpur	GEN
				Kakatpur	SC
			106	Nimapara	GEN
17	Puri	GEN	107	Puri	GEN
			108	Brahmagiri	GEN
			109	Satyabadi	GEN
			110	Pipili	GEN
			118	Chilika	GEN
			119	Ranpur	GEN
			122	Nayagarh	GEN
18	Bhubaneswar	GEN	111	Jayadev	SC
			112	Bhubaneswar Central	GEN
			113	Bhubaneswar North	GEN
			114	Ekamra-Bhubaneswar	GEN
			115	Jatani	GEN
			116	Begunia	GEN
			117	Khurda	GEN
19	Aska	GEN	124	Polasara	GEN
te manufel Pa-		The state of the s	27 27 20	Kabisuryanagar	GEN
				Khalikote	SC
				Aska	GEN
			2000000	Surada	GEN
				Sanakhemundi	GEN
				Hinjili	GEN
20	Berhampur	GEN		Chhatrapur	SC
				Gopalpur	GEN

			133	Berhampur	GEN
			134	Digapahandi	GEN
			135	Chikiti	GEN
			136	Mohana	ST
			137	Paralakhemundi	GEN
21	Koraput	ST	138	Gunupur	ST
			139	Bissam Cuttack	ST
			140	Rayagada	ST
			141	Lakshmipur	ST
			143	Jeypore	GEN
			144	Koraput	SC
			145	Pottangi	ST