

# EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2449, CUTTACK, WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2023/KARTIKA 03, 1945

## **HOME (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT**

**NOTIFICATION** 

The 25th October, 2023

No.10678—EC-CON-COE-0003-2023/Elec.- The following notification issued by Election Commission of India, New Delhi is hereby published in the Extraordinary issue of the *Odisha Gazette* for general information.

By Order,
NIKUNJA BIHARI DHAL
Chief Electoral Officer

#### **ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA**

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated: 10th October, 2023

18 Asvina, 1945 (Saka)

### **NOTIFICATION**

No.434/OR-HP/2023(2):- In pursuance of provisions of sub section (1) of section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951) and in supersession of its Notification No. 434/OR-HP/2008(2),the Election Commission of India, in consultation with the Government of Odisha, hereby appoints each of the Officers of the Government as specified in column (2) of the Table below as the Assistant Returning Officer to assist the Returning Officer of the Parliamentary Constituency in the State of Odisha as specified in the column (1) of the said table, in the performance of the functions of such Returning Officers:-

# <u>Table</u>

No. and Name of	Assistant Returning officer
Parliamentary Constituency	
(1)	(2)
1 – Bargarh	1. Sub-Collector, Padampur
	2. CDO-cum-EO, ZillaParishad, Bargarh
	3. Sub-Collector, Bargarh
	4. A.D.M(Revenue), Bargarh
	5. A.D.M(General), Bargarh
	6. A.D.M (Revenue),Jharsuguda
	7. Sub-Collector, Jharsuguda
	1. Sub-Collector (Sadar), Sundargarh
	2. A.D.M(General), Sundargarh
	3. Addl. Sub-Collector, Panposh
2 - Sundargarh (ST)	4. A.D.M., Rourkela
	5. Sub-Collector, Panposh
	6. A.D.M(Revenue), Sundargarh
	7. Sub-Collector, Bonai
	Sub-Collector, Kuchinda
	2. A.D.M(Revenue), Sambalpur
	3. Sub-Collector, Sambalpur
3-Sambalpur	4. Sub-Collector, Rairakhol
	5. Sub-Collector, Deogarh
	6. A.D.M (General), Angul
	7. Sub-Collector, Athamallik
	Addl. Sub-Collector, Keonjhar
	2. Addl. Sub-Collector, Anandpur
4-Keonjhar (ST)	3. Sub-Collector, Anandapur
	4. A.D.M. (General), Keonjhar
	5. Sub-Collector, Keonjhar
	6. Sub-Collector, Champua
	7. Addl. Sub-Collector, Panchapir

No. and Name of	Assistant Returning officer
Parliamentary Constituency	
(1)	(2)
5 Mayurbhanj (ST)	1. Sub-Collector, Panchapir
	2. A.D.M, Rairangpur
	3. Sub-Collector,Bamanghati
	4. A.D.M. (General), Mayurbhanj
	5. Sub-Collector,Kaptipada
	6. Sub-Collector, Baripada
	7. A.D.M. (Revenue), Mayurbhanj
	1. A.D.M. (Revenue), Mayurbhanj
	2. A.D.M (General), Balasore
6-Balasore	3. Sub-Collector, Balasore
	4. Addl. Sub-Collector, Balasore
	5. Sub-Collector, Nilgiri
	1. A.D.M (Revenue), Balasore
	2. A.D.M. (General), Bhadrak
7-Bhadrak (SC)	3. Sub-Collector, Bhadrak
7-Briadrak (SO)	4. A.D.M. (Revenue), Bhadrak
	5. Addl. Sub-Collector, Bhadrak
	6. CDO-cum-Executive Officer, ZillaParishad, Bhadrak
	1.A.D.M (Revenue),Jajpur
	2. Addl. Sub-Collector, Jajpur
8-Jajpur (SC)	3. A.D.M (General),Jajpur
	4. Sub-Collector, Jajpur
	5. A.D.M.,Kalinganagar
9-Dhenkanal	1. Sub-Collector, Dhenkanal
	2. Sub-Collector, Hindol
	3. Sub-Collector, Kamakhyanagar
	4. A.D.M (General), Dhenkanal
	5. Sub-Collector, Pallahara
	6. Sub-Collector, Talcher
	7. Sub-Collector, Angul

No. and Name of	Assistant Returning officer
Parliamentary Constituency	
(1)	(2)
10-Bolangir	1. Sub-Collector, Birmaharajpur
	2. Sub-Collector, Sonepur
	3. A.D.M (General), Bolangir
	4. Sub-Collector, Patnagarh
	5. Sub-Collector, Bolangir
	6. Sub-Collector, Titlagarh
	7. A.D.M (Revenue), Bolangir
	1. Sub-Collector, Nuapada
	2. A.D.M (General), Nuapada
	3. A.D.M.(General), Kalahandi
11-Kalahandi	4. A.D.M.(Revenue), Kalahandi
	5. Sub-Collector, Dharmgarh
	6. Sub-Collector, Bhawanipatna
	7. CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Kalahandi
	1. A.D.M.(Revenue), Nabarangpur
	2. A.D.M.(General), Nabarangpur
	3. Sub-Collector, Nabarangpur
12-Nabarangpur (ST)	4. CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nabarangpur
	5. A.D.M (Revenue), Koraput
	6. Sub-Collector, Malkangiri
	7. A.D.M (General), Malkangiri
	1. Sub-Collector, Baliguda
	2. A.D.M (General), Kandhamal
13-Kandhamal	3. Sub-Collector, Kandhamal,Phulbani
	4. A.D.M (General), Boudh
	5. Sub-Collector, Boudh
	6. CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad, Nayagarh
	7. Sub-Collector, Bhanjanagar
14-Cuttack	1. Sub-Collector, Athagarh
	2. Sub-Collector, Banki

	Assistant Returning officer
Parliamentary Constituency	
(1)	(2)
	3. Sub-Collector, Cuttack Sadar
	4. A.D.M.(General), Cuttack
	5. A.D.M. (General), Nayagarh
	1. A.D.M.(Revenue), Cuttack
	2. Sub-Collector, Kendrapara
15-Kendrapara	3. A.D.M. (General), Kendrapara
	4. A.D.M.(Revenue) , Kendrapara
	5. Addl. Sub-Collector, Kendrapara
	Addl. Sub-Collector, Cuttack
	2. A.D.M., Paradeep
	3. A.D.M.(General), Jagatsinghpur
16-Jagatsinghpur (SC)	4. A.D.M (Revenue), Jagatsinghpur
	5. Sub-Collector, Jagatsinghpur
	6. A.D.M.(Revenue), Puri
	7. A.D.M.(Protocol), Puri
	1. Sub-Collector, Puri
	2. CDO-cum-EO, ZillaParishad, Puri
	3. A.D.M.(General), Puri
17-Puri	4. Addl. Sub-Collector, Puri
	5. A.D.M. (Revenue),Nayagarh
	6 .Sub-Collector, Nayagarh
	7. A.D.M. (Revenue), Khurda
	Addl. Sub-Collector, Bhubaneswar
	2. A.D.M. (General), Khurda
18-Bhubaneswar	3. Sub-Collector, Bhubaneswar
	4. A.D.M., Bhubaneswar
	5. CDO-cum-EO, ZillaParishad, Khurda
	6. Sub-Collector, Khurda
19-Aska	1. A.D.M. (General), Ganjam
	2. Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur

No. and Name of	Assistant Returning officer
Parliamentary Constituency	
(1)	(2)
	3. Addl. Sub-Collector, Bhanjanagar
	4. Sub-Collector, Bhanjanagar
	5. A.D.M.(Revenue), Ganjam
	6. Addl. Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur
	1. Sub-Collector, Chhatrapur
	2. Sub-Collector, Berhampur
20 Porhamour	3. A.D.M.(Revenue), Ganjam
20-Berhampur	4. Additional Sub-Collector, Berhampur
	5. A.D.M (Revenue), Gajapati
	6. Sub-Collector, Paralakhemundi
21-Koraput (ST)	1. Sub-Collector, Gunupur
	2. A.D.M (General), Rayagada
	3. Sub-Collector, Rayagada
	4. A.D.M. (General), Koraput
	5. Sub-Collector, Jeypore
	6. Sub-Collector, Koraput
	7. Additional Sub-Collector, Sub-Collector Office,
	Koraput

By Order, (RAKESH KUMAR) SECRETARY

\_\_\_\_