

Election Commission Of India



AC Result Report

State: Odisha	Result: Both	Result Type : All Type

S.No	AC Name	AC No.	Leading Party	Leading Candidate	Margin	Trailing Party	Trailing Candidate	Result status
1	Brajarajnagar	6	Biju Janata Dal	ALAKA MOHANTY (WINNER)	66122	Indian National Congress	KISHORE CHANDRA PATEL	Result Declared

Downloaded by: Sushil Kumar Lohani

Date: 04-06-2022 11:07:32