The following candidates who had contested in the Simultaneous General Elections, 2019 have been disqualified by Election Commission of India for being chosen as and for being the member of either House of Parliament or the legislative Assembly or legislative Council of a State or Union Territory for a period of three years from the date of the order.

SI. No.	Name & Address of Candidate	Parliamentary Constituency / Assembly Constituency	Remarks
1.	SHRI PRADYUMNA KUMAR NAIK (Bahujan Samaj Party) Resident of Baunsh Patana, Po/Distt-Dhenkanal, Odisha-759015	09-Dhenkanal Parliamentary Constituency	ECI Order No. 76/ECI/ORD/TERR/ES- II/OR-HP/09/2019 dt. 19.02.2021
2.	SHRI ASISH MALLIK (Nationalist Congress Party) At/Po-Mandipanka, Ps-Bamunigaon, Dist-Kandhamal, Odisha-762021	83-G. Udayagiri (ST) Assembly Constituency	ECI Order No. 76/ECI/ORD/TERR/ES- II/OR-LA/83/2019 dt. 19.02.2021
3.	SHRI LAXMAN BEHERA, IND,Vill-Bapuji Nagar, Po/Ps/Dist-Boudh, Odisha-762014	86-Boudh Assembly Constituency	ECI Order No. 76/ECI/ORD/TERR/ES- II/OR-LA/86/2019 dt. 19.02.2021
4.	SHRI DIPAK SAHU (Kalinga Sena), At-Kadei, Po/Ps-Barachana, Dist-Jajpur, Odisha-754024	50-Barachana Assembly Constituency	ECI Order No. 76/ECI/ORD/TERR/ES- II/OR-LA/50/2019 dt. 04.02.2021
5.	SHRI MRUTYUNJAY SWAIN (Anarakshit Samaj Party), At-Naada, Po-Ambasal, Ps-Balikuda, Dist-Jagatsinghpur, Odisha-754119	103-Balikuda-Erasama Assembly Constituency	ECI Order No. 76/ECI/ORD/TERR/ES- II/OR-LA/103/2019 dt. 09.02.2021